Skip Navigation

Meet Our Team

Greystone Programs, Inc. is led by our Chief Executive Officer Skip Pryce and the management team listed below.

Skip Price

Skip Pryce

Chief Financial Officer

spryce@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 101

Edward Lyons

Edward Lyons

Chief Financial Officer

elyons@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 144

Richard Swanson

Richard Swanson

Asst. Executive Director, Operations
rswanson@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 122

Michele Lawrenson

Michele Lawrenson

Asst. Executive Director, Administration
mlawrenson@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 138

Tracilyn Vaticano

Tracilyn Vaticano

Asst. Executive Director, Programs
tvaticano@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 105

Sara Greenberg-Hoye

Sara Greenberg-Hoye

Chief Advancement Officer 
sgreenberg-hoye@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 163

Pattiann LaVeglia

Pattiann LaVeglia

Director of Staff Development
plaveglia@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 140

Samara Enders

Samara Enders

Director of Philanthropy
senders@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 119

Melissa Witte

Melissa Witte

Director of QA & Corporate Compliance Officer
mwitte@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 129

Caren O’Brien-Edwards

Caren O’Brien-Edwards

Director of Community Services
cobrien-edwards@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 106

Steve Diener

Steve Diener

Director of Program Development
sdiener@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 116

Mark Holmes

Mark Holmes

Director of Facilities Management
mholmes@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 147

Al Macur

Al Macur

Director of Information Technology 
amacur@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 131

Kim Mulpeter

Kim Mulpeter

Director of Nursing
kmulpeter@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 133

Elizabeth Carino

Elizabeth Carino

Director of Behavioral Supports
ecarino@greystoneprograms.org

ext. 134

Rasheen Mallory

Rasheena Mallory

Director of Residential Services

rmallory@greystoneprograms.org

Cell: (845) 743-0181

Dr. Ronald Lang

Dr. Ronald Lang

Consulting Medical Director

Board of Directors

Greystone Programs is governed by our Board of Directors. Board members are elected annually to serve a three-year term. The Board of Directors is representative of the cultural, ethnic, religious, geographic and economic community-at-large served by Greystone Programs and includes self-advocates, family members, health care, human service and business professionals. The Board meets monthly.

Greystone Board of Directors:

PresidentTerry Copeland 
Vice PresidentAngelo Angerame
Treasurer Brian Marcinkowski 
SecretaryEllen Mallet
DirectorPaul Austin 
DirectorKristin Catalano
DirectorDavid DeVito
DirectorRobert Dietz 
DirectorJulius Jones 
DirectorBarbara Passaro 
Honorary DirectorSylvia Thurber

If you have an interest in advancing the mission of Greystone Programs by serving on the Board of Directors please contact us!

Copyright © 2021 · Powered by ThriveHive