Skip Navigation

Leadership

Greystone Programs, Inc. is led by our Chief Executive Officer Skip Pryce and the management team listed below.

 
Management Team

Skip Pryce / Chief Executive Officer

spryce@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 101

Edward Lyons / Chief Financial Officer

elyons@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 144

Richard Swanson / Asst. Executive Director, Operations

rswanson@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 122

Michele Lawrenson / Asst. Executive Director, Administration

mlawrenson@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 138

Tracilyn Vaticano / Asst. Executive Director, Programs

tvaticano@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 105

Sara Greenberg-Hoye/ Chief Advancement Officer 

sgreenberg-hoye@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 163

Pattiann LaVeglia / Director of Staff Development

plaveglia@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 140

Peter Sestito / Director of Communications

psestito@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 119

Melissa Witte / Director of QA & Corporate Compliance Officer

mwitte@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 129

Caren O’Brien-Edwards / Director of Community Services

cobrien-edwards@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 106 

Steve Diener / Director of Program Development

sdiener@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 116

Mark Holmes / Director of Facilities Management

mholmes@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 147

Al Macur / Director of Information Technology 

amacur@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 131

Kim Mulpeter / Director of Nursing

kmulpeter@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 133

Diane Ritters / Director of Day and Employment Services

dritters@greystoneprograms.org /ext. 123

Elizabeth Carino / Director of Behavioral Supports

ecarino@greystoneprograms.org / ext. 134

Dr. Ronald Lang/Consulting Medical Director

Greystone Programs is governed by our Board of Directors. Board members are elected annually to serve a three-year term. The Board of Directors is representative of the cultural, ethnic, religious, geographic and economic community-at-large served by Greystone Programs and includes self-advocates, family members, health care, human service and business professionals. The Board meets monthly.

Board of Directors

If you have an interest in advancing the mission of Greystone Programs by serving on the Board of Directors please contact us!

Greystone Board of Directors:

President Terry Copeland 
Vice President Angelo Angerame
Treasurer  Brian Marcinkowski 
Secretary Ellen Mallet
Director Paul Austin 
Director Kristin Catalano
Director David DeVito
Director Robert Dietz 
Director Julius Jones 
Director Barbara Passaro 
Honorary Director Sylvia Thurber

Copyright © 2021 · Powered by ThriveHive